LLC management company "uralenergostroy"
Connect with us

Total workers of the Uralenergostroy were built 30 different plants. It has contributed immensely to the development of the energy sector of the Urals and Western Siberia. The trust in 1962 was marked by the highest state award - the Order of Lenin for services in construction of the country's energy.

And the trust built new cities or new microdistricts with hospitals, schools, kindergartens and cultural institutions near the power plants. Verhnii Tagil, Zarechny, Sredneuralsk, village Reftinsky in the Sverdlovsk region, Dobryanka, Yaiva in the Perm region, districts of power in the Perm, Neftekamsk, Surgut, Serov, Tura and many other cities are required his birth for Uralenergostroy. There were built houses with total area of over 4.5 million square meters.

Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800

To learn more

The construction of the fourth block of the Beloyarskaya nuclear power plant BN-800 is a further step in the development and improvement of Fast Breeder reactors. The unique experience of many years of reliable and safe exploitation of the block BN-600 was taken into account in the development of the BN-800 BNPP. According to the project the power block BN-800 is cooled by sodium and is equipped with one turbine unit, which have capacity of 800 MW, and two turbine-driven feedwater pumps. According to experts, there was necessary to perform 4.5 million cubic meters of earthworks, to put 400 thousand cubic meters of reinforced concrete, to mounted 160 thousand tons of pipelines and process equipment during the construction.

  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
  • Beloyarskaya NPP Block №4 BN-800
To view all

FEEDBACK

Send a message

Связаться с нами

Всего работники «Уралэнергостроя» возвели 30 различных электростанций, чем внесли огромный вклад в развитие энергетического комплекса Урала и Западной Сибири. За заслуги в строительстве объектов энергетики страны трест в 1962 году отмечен высшей государственной наградой – орденом Ленина.

А рядом с электростанциями трест строил новые города или новые жилые микрорайоны с больницами, школами, детскими садами и учреждениями культуры. Своим рождением «Уралэнергострою» обязаны Верхний Тагил, Заречный, Среднеуральск, поселок Рефтинский в Свердловской области, Добрянка, Яйва в Пермской области, микрорайоны энергетиков в Перми, Нефтекамске, Сургуте, Серове, Нижней Туре и многих других городах. Всего построено жилых домов общей площадью свыше 4,5 миллиона квадратных метров.

Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800

Узнать подробнее

Строительство четвертого энергоблока Белоярской атомной электростанции БН-800 является дальнейшим шагом в развитии и совершенствовании реакторов на быстрых нейтронах. При разработке БН-800 учитывался уникальный опыт многолетней надежной и безопасной эксплуатации блока БН-600 БАЭС. Согласно проекту энергоблок с реактором БН-800, который охлаждается натрием, оснащен одним турбоагрегатом мощностью 800 МВт и двумя турбопитательными насосами. По оценкам специалистов, при строительстве необходимо было выполнить 4,5 миллиона кубометров земляных работ, уложить 400 тысяч кубометров монолитного бетона, смонтировать 160 тысяч тонн различных трубопроводов и технологического оборудования.

  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
  • Белоярская АЭС Блок №4 БН-800
Смотреть полностью

Обратная связь

Отправить сообщение